S Agnipareeksha [1968] | HotnSour Movie Channel
Prem Nazir , Sathyan , Sheela , Sharada
Movie Name
Directed by M. Krishnan Nair
Written by Tagore , Thoppil Bhasi (dialogues)
Starring Prem Nazir , Sathyan , Sheela , Sharada
Music by G. Devarajan
Cinematography SJ Thomas
Edited by
Released Year
Status Released on 13-12-1968
Director M Krishnan Nair
Producer TV Hari
Banner Azeem Company
Story Tagore
Screenplay Thoppil Bhasi
Dialogue Thoppil Bhasi
Lyrics Vayalar
Music G Devarajan
Singers KJ Yesudas, P Susheela, Renuka
Cinematography SJ Thomas
Art Direction SAR Babu
Distribution Geo Pictures
Cast Prem Nazir, Sathyan, Sheela, Sharada, Adoor Bhasi, Pattom Sadan, TR Omana, GK Pillai, CA Balan, Aranmula Ponnamma, CA Balan, GK Pillai
Agnipareeksha [1968]
Rate It

More Interesting Topic

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

The Actors Who were Obtained the “Best Actor Award” from Kerala State